Functie/taken: Naam: Tel.nr: E-mail:
Voorzitter Hans Trouw 06-51050502 hanstrouw@home.nl
Secretaris Marco Heijnen 06-51816334 marco@hsc28.nl
Penningmeester Frank Goossens 06-10039640 fgoossens@home.nl
Bestuurslid algemene zaken Tobie Hopmans 06-16044924 tobie_hopmans@hotmail.com
Bestuurslid accommodatie Jan van Etten 06-52051035 j.vanetten@home.nl
Bestuurslid jeugdzaken Rob Janssen 06-22229296 r.janssen@mvogroep.nl
Voorzitter jeugdcommissie Rob Janssen 06-22229296 r.janssen@mvogroep.nl
Voorzitter activiteitencommissie Lon Bogers 06-11008028 lonenineke@ziggo.nl
Voorzitter kanintecommissie Lon Bogers 06-11008028 lonenineke@ziggo.nl
Voorzitter accommodatiecommissie Jan van Etten 06-50051035 j.vanetten@home.nl
Voorzitter sponsorcommissie Marco Hermans 06-55861596 marcohermans38@gmail.com
Functie/taken Naam Tel.nr E-mail
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Tobie Hopmans 06-16044924 tobie_hopmans@hotmail.com
Toernooien Rob Janssen 06-22229296 toernooi@hsc28.nl
Algemeen e-mailadres info@hsc28.nl
Functie/taken Naam Tel.nr E-mail
HSC'28 JO17-1
Elftalleider Emiel de Kok 06-53332213 emiel@kokstaal.nl
Elftalleider John Lujsterburg 06-27852968 john.luijsterburg@springer.com
Trainer Gerben Boogaard 06-10084689 gerben-boogaard@hotmail.com
Trainer Remy Hereijgers 06-34445212 info@hsc28.nl
Trainer Tobie Hopmans 06-16044924 tobie_hopmans@hotmail.com
HSC'28 JO13-1
Elftalleidster Sabine de Kok 06-53358775 sabine@kokstaal.nl
Trainer Kevin van den Brand 06-29086238 brandje_1@hotmail.com
Trainer Yordi Paesschen 06-22927731 yordi1991@live.nl.com
Trainer Kevin Trouw 06-23293849 kevintrouwhsc@hotmail.com
HSC'28 JO11-1
Leider Jan Bastiaanse
Leider Peer Raaymakers 06-51295474 PRaaijmakers@roosendaal.nl
Trainer Matthijs van de Logt 06-46396446 thijsenjen@ziggo.nl
Trainer/Leider Bas Machielse 06-10197229 basmachielse@icloud.com
HSC'28 JO7-1
Trainer Jack Konings jackmargreetkonings@hetnet.nl
Functie/taken Naam Tel.nr E-mail
HSC'28 1
Leider Mario van Tiggelen 06-22921618 mj.van.tiggelen@almata.nl
Trainer Johan Claassens 0032-35686551
Keeperstrainer Jan Schepers
Verzorger Leo Janssen 06-12566723
Verzorgster Nicole Elsten
Ass. scheidsrechter Christ van Loenhout 06-12218158 christvanloenhout@hetnet.nl
HSC'28 2
Leider Devlin Tirions 06-53186872 devlintirions@live.nl
Trainer Remco Trouw 06-34480496 remco_trouw@hotmail.com
HSC'28 3
Leider Hans Bogers 06-51275021
HSC'28 4
Leider Rolf de Kok
HSC'28 VR1
Leider/Trainer Conny de Groen
Trainer Marco Heijnen 06-51816334 hsc28@home.nl